TBID STAKEHOLDERS

Mission – To generate room nights for lodging facilities in the city of Billings by effectively marketing the region as a preferred travel destination.

TBID Board Meetings are held the 2nd Thursday of every month at 8:30 a.m. in the Chamber/Visit Billings Boardroom, unless otherwise noted.

2019 – 2020 Meeting Dates

11
July 2019
8
August 2019
19*
September 2019
*Date changed due to
Travel Blog Exchange
10
October 2019
14
November 2019
12
December 2019
9
January 2020
13
February 2020
TBD due to NAIA
March 2020
9
April 2020
14
May 2020
11
June 2020

Ron Spence - Immediate Past Chairman

Billings Hotel and Convention Center (236 rooms)
1223 Mullowney Lane
Billings, MT 59101

406-867-8133

r.spence@billingshotelmt.com

Joe Studiner - Chairman

Hampton Inn (122 rooms)
Hampton Inn & Suites (101 rooms)
Homewood Inn & Suites (110 rooms)
Billings, MT

406-656-7511

joe.studiner@erckhotels.com

Brian Arneson - Vice Chairman

Quality Inn Homestead Park (119 rooms)
2036 Overland Avenue
Billings, MT 59102

406-652-1320

barneson@brutgerequities.com

Shelli Mann 

Boothill Inn & Suites (69 rooms)
242 East Airport Road
Billings, MT 59105

406-245-2000

shellimann@boothillinn.com

George Maragos - Treasurer

Northern Hotel (160 rooms)
19 North Broadway
Billings, MT 59101

406-867-6767

george.maragos@northernhotel.com

Steve Wahrlich

Best Western Plus Clock Tower Inn (127 rooms)
2511 1st Avenue North
Billings, MT 59103

406-259-5511

sw@bwclocktowerinn.com

Lori Walker

Home2 Suites by Hilton (95 rooms)
2611 7th Avenue North
Billings, MT 59101

406-252-2255

Doug Miles

Ex-Officio - Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors Liaison 

General Manager

Cowles Media/KULR 8/SWX

John Brewer

President/CEO

Billings Chamber/Visit Billings/Visit Southeast Montana
815 South 27th Street
Billings, MT 59101

406-245-4111

john@billingschamber.com

Alex Tyson

Executive Director

Visit Billings (Billings TBID and Billings CVB)
815 South 27th Street
Billings, MT 59101

406-245-4111

alex@visitbillings.com

Download

visitor guide

PLAN YOUR NEXT ADVENTURE